Projectionists Club Beer Garden opens at 7:00 pm

Films begin at dusk

$8 

$4 ages 5-12

  (4 and younger free)

unless otherwise stated

films subject to change based on studio availability

please confirm shows closer to the dates

 

Thursday August 15 -  Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure (PG)

Friday August 16 - Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure (PG)

Saturday August 17 - Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure (PG)

    Live Music By Andrew Stein

Sunday August 18 - Pee-Wee’s Big Adventure (PG)


Thursday August 22 -  Monty Python and the Holy Grail (PG)

Friday August 23 - Monty Python and the Holy Grail (PG)

Saturday August 24 - Monty Python and the Holy Grail (PG)

    Live Music by Matt Durfee and Friends

Sunday August 25 - Closed for Private Event


Thursday August 29- Grease Sing-A-Long (PG-13)

Friday August 30- Grease Sing-A-Long (PG-13) + Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (PG-13)

Saturday August 31- Grease Sing-A-Long (PG-13) + Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (PG-13)

Sunday September 1- Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (PG-13)


Friday September 6- Kelly’s Heroes (GP)

Saturday September 7- Kelly’s Heroes (GP)